Faculty Affairs

Wordmark for the Office of Faculty Affairs that has a maroon background, a large block M, and the University of Minnesota Medical School Driven to Discover tagline

The Office of Faculty Affairs is pleased to announce Amanda Termuhlen, MD will be joining the office as the new Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs on June 1st.

Promotion & Tenure Preparation
Our Office provided training sessions for faculty and staff involved in the 2018-2019 promotion and tenure process. For materials and recorded presentation, please visit our P&T page.
Master Clinician Track Promotion Committee
Our Office is seeking nominations to serve on the Master Clinician Track Promotion Committee. For more information, please visit our committee page.




Amanda Termuhlen, MD
Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs
Professor, Department of Pediatrics
Mayo A672
Heather Dorr
Director of Faculty Affairs
612-626-7371 | Mayo A611
Devin Walker
Executive Assistant
612-624-5442 | Mayo A672
Nick McArdle
Program Specialist
612-624-2653 | Mayo A672
Maggie Eckerstorfer
Student Assistant
612-626-5609 | Mayo A611 
Questions & Information