Education

OB/GYN & Women's Health

Deborah Egger-Smith
Medical Student Coordinator, Fellowship Coordinator
Phone: 612-626-4939
Fax: 612-626-0665
egger016@umn.edu

Gail Kelly, MS
Education Manager
Phone: 612-626-6513
Fax: 612-626-0665
gjkelly@umn.edu

Trisha Pederson
Residency Program Coordinator
Phone: 612-301-3417
Fax: 612-301-3416
pede0220@umn.edu

Danielle Spizzirri
Residency Program Assistant
Education Office Coordinator- Riverside Campus
Phone: 612-301-3404
Fax: 612-301-3416
spizz003@umn.edu

Pediatrics

Valerie Cole
Fellowship Administrator
Phone: 612-624-8788
Fax: 612-626-7042
cole0430@umn.edu

Debbie Dahl
Education Office Coordinator
Phone: 612-626-6498
Fax: 612-626-7042
dldahl@umn.edu
peded@umn.edu

Pediatrics (continued)

Amy Gaug
Senior Residency Program Administrator
Phone: 612-624-4418
Fax: 612-626-7042
gaugx002@umn.edu

Emily Gray
Phone: 612-624-0410
Fax: 612-626-7042
elgray@umn.edu

Alex Sandberg
Residency Program Administrator
Phone: 612-626-8490
Fax: 612-626-7042
sandb145@umn.edu