Education

OPs Education Manager

Emily Gray
Phone: 612-624-0410
Fax: 612-626-7042
elgray@umn.edu

OB/GYN & Women's Health

Deborah Egger-Smith
Medical Student Coordinator, Fellowship Coordinator
Phone: 612-626-4939
Fax: 612-626-0665
egger016@umn.edu

Trisha Pederson
Residency Program Coordinator
Phone: 612-301-3417
Fax: 612-301-3416
pede0220@umn.edu

Danielle Spizzirri
Residency Program Assistant
Education Office Coordinator- Riverside Campus
Phone: 612-301-3404
Fax: 612-301-3416
spizz003@umn.edu

Pediatrics

Amy Gaug
Senior Residency Program Administrator
Phone: 612-624-4418
Fax: 612-626-7042
gaugx002@umn.edu

Pediatrics continued

Valerie Cole
Fellowship Administrator
Global Health Track Coordinator
Phone: 612-624-8788
Fax: 612-626-7042
cole0430@umn.edu

Sara Duxbury
Medical Student Coordinator
Phone: 612-301-1379
Fax: 612-626-7042
sduxbury@umn.edu

Lauren Sepp
Education Office Coordinator
EPAC Coordinator
Phone: 612-624-4477
Fax: 612-626-7042
lnsepp@umn.edu
peded@umn.edu