About ALRT

 

Administration

Kathleen Dockter
Administrative Center Director
612-625-7401
kathleen@umn.edu
 
Katie Burns
Anesthesiology Administrator
612-624-5605
burn0171@umn.edu
 
Linda Kenny
LMP Administrative Director
612-625-0441
kenny001@umn.edu
 
Michael McDaniel
Operations Director
CMRR and CCIR
612-625-5539
 
Erin O'Neill
Radiology, Radiation Oncology Adminstrator
612-625-0652
onei0124@umn.edu

Finance

Dan Dwyer
Finance Director
612-625-3756
dwyer121@umn.edu

Rachel Brisson
Finance Analyst - LMP, Radiology, Radiation Oncology
612-626-6087
rbrisson@umn.edu

Diane Brown
Finance Professional 3
612-624-7166
dml@umn.edu
 
Amelia Hedberg
Finance Professional 3
612-625-3518
ahedberg@umn.edu
 
Karen Mazza
Finance Professional 3
612-626-0183
mazza@umn.edu
 
Peggy Rademacher
Finance Professional 4/Supervisor
612-625-8407
p-rade@umn.edu
 
Kathy Smith
Finance Professional 4/Supervisor
612-625-3602
k-smit@umn.edu
 
Matt Van Hove
Finance Analyst/Administrator - Anesthesiology
612-626-2311
mvanhove@umn.edu

Research

Carol El-Ghandour
Research Manager
612-625-8468
elgha001@umn.edu

Human Resources/Payroll

Moyya Kemp
Human Resources Manager
612-625-3682
moyya@umn.edu

Hannah Bergquist
Human Resources Generalist 2
612-624-7115
bergq064@umn.edu 

Sarah Glasow
Human Resources Generalist 2
612-625-5448
sglasow@umn.edu

Kirk Skogen
Payroll Administrator
612-625-3954
k-skog@umn.edu

Kathleen Olakunle
HR/Visa Specialist
612-625-5982
olaku001@umn.edu