MNPI Staff Listing

submenu

Finance

Debi Marsh
Finance Manager
612-625-0465
mars0061@umn.edu

Andrew Carlson
Finance Professional 2
Neuroscience
612-625-7113
carl4201@umn.edu

Yang Chong
Finance Professional 3
IBP/Neuro/Phcl
612-625-2970
chong001@umn.edu

Kris Dettle
Finance Professional 2
Pharmacology/
Neuroscience
612-624-9112
dettl011@umn.edu

Nan Heffken

Finance Professional
Neuroscience
612-626-6737
n-heff@umn.edu

Angie Klidzejs

Finance Professional 3 Supervisor
Microbiology
612-624-1129
a-klid@umn.edu

Travis Olson
Finance Professional 3
Neuroscience
612-626-9893
olso5563@umn.edu

Dustin Savage-Rothmeier
Purchasing
IBP/Phcl/Neuro
612-626-6774
savag079@umn.edu

Jim Shoemaker
Purchasing
IBP, Pharmacology
612-625-2465
shoem054@umn.edu

Usha Taneja
Finance Professional 2
Microbiology
612-625-4293
tanej001@umn.edu

Megan Vimont
Finance Professional 3
IBP, Pharmacology
612-624-9185
vimon001@umn.edu

Jeremy Welter
Finance Professional 2
Neuroscience
612-626-6915
welte014@umn.edu

Grant Pre-Award

Kirsti Hendricksen
Grant Manager
612-624-5160
hendr056@umn.edu

Karen Hawkinson
Grant Coordinator
IBP, Neuroscience, Pharmacology
612-626-6686
hawki039@umn.edu

Jean Otto
Grant Coordinator
IBP, Neuroscience
612-625-9137
jotto@umn.edu

Megan Ruf
Grant Coordinator
Microbiology & Immunology
612-624-2468
rufx0007@umn.edu

Lynn Weber
Grant Coordinator
Neuroscience, Pharmacology
612-626-6902
weber117@umn.edu

Department Administration

Carrie DeJarlais
Department Administrator
Pharmacology
612-625-4982
dejar001@umn.edu

Randi Lundell
Department Administrator
Integrative Biology & Physiology
612-626-4925
rmlunde@umn.edu

John Paton
Department Administrator
Neuroscience
612-626-6474
pato0006@umn.edu

Human Resources & Personnel

Colleen O’Neill
HR Manager
Microbiology & Immunology
612-624-2468
oneil009@umn.edu

Megan Haspert
HR Generalist
Pharmacology, IBP, Neuroscience
612-625-3687
mhaspert@umn.edu

Carolyn Burton
HR/Payroll
Pharmacology, IBP, Neuroscience
612-626-6740
cjburton@umn.edu

Amy Ram
HR Generalist
Microbiology & Immunology
612-625-8628
ramxx002@umn.edu

Education Administration

Jane Barnard
Education Coordinator
Integrative Biology and Physiology
612-624-8151
mayhe001@umn.edu

Elaine McCauley

Education Coordinator
Neuroscience
612-626-5898
mccau010@umn.edu

Louise Shand
Education Coordinator
Microbiology & Immunology
612-624-5947
shand@umn.edu

Lynn Weber
Grades
Pharmacology
612-626-6902
weber117@umn.edu

IT/Computers

Gregg Amundson
IT
IBP,Neuroscience, Pharmacology
612-624-6607
amun0130@umn.edu

Tim Leonard

IT
Microbiology
612-624-0977
tim@umn.edu 

Lateeph Onikoro
IT 
IBP,Neuroscience,Pharmacology
612-626-4781
oniko002@umn.edu

Laboratory Safety & Operations

Bill Klein
Controlled Substances and Lab Safety Officer
IBP
612-625-7430
klein009@umn.edu

Steve McLoon
Controlled Substances and Lab Safety Officer
Neuroscience
612-624-9182
mcloons@umn.edu

Dan Romero
Controlled Substances and Lab Safety Officer
Pharmacology
612-624-8997
romero@umn.edu