MNPI Staff Listing

submenu

Education Administration

Jane Barnard
UGEducation/Asst DGS
Integrative Biology and Physiology
612-624-8151
mayhe001@umn.edu

John Paton

UGEducation/Asst DGS
Neuroscience
612-626-6474
pato0006@umn.edu

Molly Rochford

UGEEducation/Asst DGS
Pharmacology
612-625-3687
rochf003@umn.edu

Louise Shand
UGEducation/Asst DGS
Microbiology
612-624-5947
shand@umn.edu

Lynn Weber
Grades
Pharmacology
612-626-6902
weber117@umn.edu

Finance

Yang Chong
Finance Professional 3
IBP/Neuro/Phcl
612-625-2970
chong001@umn.edu

Carrie DeJarlais
Finance Manager
Pharmacology
612-625-4982
dejar001@umn.edu

Brady Denzer
Finance Professional 2
Neuroscience
612-626-6915
denz0021@umn.edu

Kris Dettle
Finance Professional 2
Pharmacology/
Neuroscience
612-624-9112
dettl011@umn.edu

Nan Heffken

Accounting Supervisor
Neuroscience
612-626-6737
n-heff@umn.edu

Angie Klidzejs

Finance Professional 3 Supervisor
Microbiology
612-624-1129
a-klid@umn.edu

Debi Marsh
Finance Professional 4 Supervisor
Pharmacology/IBP
612-625-0465
mars0061@umn.edu

Travis Olson
Finance Professional 3
Neuroscience
612-626-9893
olso5563@umn.edu

Dustin Savage-Rothmeier
Purchasing
IBP/Phcl/Neuro
612-626-6774
savag079@umn.edu

Jim Shoemaker
Principal Accounts Specialist
Pharmacology
612-625-2465
shoem054@umn.edu

Usha Taneja
Finance Professional 2
Microbiology
612-625-4293
tanej001@umn.edu

Human Resources & Personnel

Megan Haspert
HR/Payroll
Pharmacology/IBP
612-625-3687
weye0030@umn.edu

Colleen O’Neill

HR Manager
Microbiology
612-624-2468
oneil009@umn.edu

LeAnn Olson
HR/Payroll
Neuroscience
612-626-6740
olson301@umn.edu

Amy Ram
HR/Payroll
Microbiology
612-625-8628
ramxx002@umn.edu

IT/Computers

Gregg Amundson
IT
IBP/Neuroscience & Pharmacology
612-624-6607
amun0130@umn.edu

Tim Leonard

IT
Microbiology
612-624-0977
tim@umn.edu 

Lateeph Onikoro
IT 
IBP/Neuroscience & Pharmacology
612-626-4781
oniko002@umn.edu

Laboratory Safety & Operations

Bill Klein
Controlled Substances and Lab Safety Officer
IBP
612-625-7430
klein009@umn.edu

Steve McLoon
Controlled Substances and Lab Safety Officer
Neuroscience
612-624-9182
mcloons@umn.edu

Dan Romero
Controlled Substances and Lab Safety Officer
Pharmacology
612-624-8997
romero@umn.edu

Sponsored Research & Compliance

Randi Lundell
Grants Proposals
Integrative Biology & Physiology
612-626-4925
rmlunde@umn.edu

Karen Hawkinson

Grant Proposals
IBP, Neuroscience, Pharmacology
612-626-6686
hawki039@umn.edu

Kirsti Hendricksen

Grant Manager
Neuroscience
612-624-5160
hendr056@umn.edu

Megan Ruf
Grant Proposals
Microbiology
612-624-2468
rufx0007@umn.edu

Lynn Weber
Grant Proposals
Pharmacology
612-626-6902
weber117@umn.edu